GW2EoD: Day 6

Posted on Updated on

Day 6 of the journey continues. Warning: Possible spoilers below.

A bit of a short post considering the extra time spent in game today. I don’t know if it’s because I’m still feeling tired or just what feels like the usual lull that most stories have before they ramp up to the climax of tale, but I actually got a little bored today. (Find this, kill that, No you don’t need to smash the rat. j/k) I know part of it is because I’m just straight up doing the story line, so much of the fun extras I love about Guild Wars 2 is kind of put off to the side.

I did like some of the tidbits about what happened the Kurzicks and Luxons and their current place in Canthan society. Also some nice info on the Tengu. Kind of makes me wish they made tengu a playable race.

New Jack City…erm…New Kaineng City

Fallout: Arborstone

Soo-Won.
Kuunavang!

The Void: chaos incarnate. Some interesting parallels going on there with many cultures IRL.

Several Hours later….there’s a meme in there.

Canach and a flying VIP social club. Okay, you can’t say this plant-dude hasn’t had some interesting experiences in his short life.

“Consider us bait, Commander.” When are we not?

Took scissors this time for emote reward.

Beat up a bigot. OMG, LOL.

Minister Li is an ass. But then most corrupt people are.

Decided to stop before seeking out Joon.

Leave a comment